Schedule your FREE Consultation: 312-421-2525

AGENTS

Home

Agents

President/Managing Broker

Office Management

Andy Sokol (Lead)

andy@thesokolgroup.com

Office/Property Management

office@thesokolgroup.com

Brokers

IT/Designer

Matt Kumar

Joe Burton

Michelle Manni

Daniel Murphy

Reyes Sanjuenero

Tim Rigsby

Jon Kirsch

Timothy Szumlas

Kevin Krajewski

Jeff Colón

matt@thesokolgroup.com

joebu@thesokolgroup.com

michelle@thesokolgroup.com

murphy@thesokolgroup.com

rjs9161@gmail.com

rigsbycpa@gmail.com

jonkirsch@yahoo.com

timothy@thesokolgroup.com

kevin@thesokolgroup.com

jeff@thesokolgroup.com

Greg Sidelnik

Taline Telfeian

greg@gearcidy.com talinda@thesokolgroup.com

FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL THE SOKOL GROUP 312-421-2525

NEWSLETTER

We are your full-service Real Estate and Development Agency: We get to know you so we can serve you better!

Visit Us

Call Us Today to Schedule your FREE Consultation: 312-421-2525

Get in Touch

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.